

## The Julie and Ben Rogers Award for Excellence in Education

<u>Year</u>	<u>Name</u>	<b>Department (current)</b>
2020	Monica A. Johnson, MHA, CPXP	Office of Patient Experience
2015	Michelle Barton, Ph.D.	
2010	Louise A. Villejo, MPH	
2005	Jo Ann Ward, MPH	
2000	Michael J. Ahearn, Ph.D.	
1995	Sharon Martin, MEd	
1990	Linda White Hilton, MSN	